Available in categories:

FACE CARE >
Lotion, Milk >
Anti-Aging. Anti-Wrinkle >
EGF COSMETICS >
BEST JAPANESE MAKERS >
RECELL >

Latest

  • RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion

RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion

  • Brand: R-cell
  • Product Code: RC-02
  • Availability: In Stock

Доставка косметики из Японии:

  • $72.00


Volume: 120 ml

Manufacturer: RECELL REPAIR

Active ingredients: extract from blood, placenta and umbilical cord extract, arbutin, vitamin C, hyaluronic acid, sake extract.

Effect: rejuvenates, moisturizes and relieves skin irritation.

Manufacturer's recommendations: for age care, apply to mature skin.

What is special about RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion with blood?

RECELL REPAIR lotion does not contain any unnecessary components. The three basic active ingredients and components of anti-age therapy give a quick effect on the skin. Provides nutrition and regeneration of skin cells.

The extract from the blood is deproteinized, which means that it is sterile and 100% safe. In the manufacture of serum healthy animals (horses and pigs) are used, grown in Japan and received a Specific Pathogen Free health certificate. Contains no silicones and fats.

Is RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion with blood effective?

RECELL REPAIR Lotion with blood from Japan is effective for revitalization and cell regeneration. The blood extract accelerates the healing and repair of cells, accelerates the metabolism, and effectively increases resistance to UV rays. Traces of inflammation heal better and faster. The blood extract also stops the processes of cell oxidation, the main cause of cell aging, as if giving its vital energy (in fact, biological signals and proteins) to the cells of your skin. Fullerene cleans the skin. Vitamin C reduces pigmentation, hyaluronic acid provides multi-level skin hydration, and plant extracts and sake extract soften and soothe the skin.

The invention of Swiss scientists can treat a number of human diseases, such as anemia, with the help of an extract from the blood of horses. And preparations from the pig's placenta have long been successfully used to treat liver diseases, dermatitis, as well as diseases associated with the female cycle. However, these ingredients, as well as umbilical cord extract, are rarely used in cosmetics because of the high cost of the components.

How to properly use RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion Lotion with blood?

RECELL REPAIR Lotion from Japan is recommended for use for mature skin and for anti-aging care. Use lotion in the morning and in the evening on dry clean skin. Apply the amount of walnut size on a cotton pad, carefully wipe the face, neck and decollete area along the massage lines. If, after applying, lightly massage the face with patting movements, the warmth of the heated skin will enhance the effectiveness of the lotion.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence with blood

RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence with blood

Volume: 30 ml.Manufacturer: RECELL REPAIRActive ingredients: extract from blood, placenta and umbili..

$186.00

RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream with blood

RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream with blood

Volume: 40 grManufacturer: RECELL REPAIRActive ingredients: extract from blood, placenta and umbilic..

$124.00

Доступно в категориях

ДЛЯ ЛИЦА >
Лосьоны, Молочко >
Омоложение, морщины >
EGF КОСМЕТИКА >
ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ЯПОНСКИЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛИ >
Косметика R-CELL >

Новые поступления

  • Лосьон RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion с кровью

Лосьон RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion с кровью

  • Производитель: R-cell
  • Модель: RC-02
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • $72.00


 Объем: 120 мл

Производитель: RECELL REPAIR

Активные компоненты: вытяжка из крови, экстракт плаценты и пуповины, арбутин, витамин С, гиалуроновая кислота, экстракт саке.

Эффект: омолаживает, увлажняет и снимает раздражение кожи.

Рекомендации Производителя: для возрастного ухода, применять для зрелой кожи.

В чем особенность лосьона RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion с кровью?

Лосьон RECELL REPAIR не содержит никаких лишних и ненужных компонентов. Три базовых активных вещества и компоненты анти-эйдж терапии эффективно воздействуют на кожу, давая быстрый эффект. Обеспечивает питание и регенерацию клеток кожи.

Вытяжка из крови депротеинизирована, а значит, она стерильна и на 100% безопасна. При изготовлении сыворотки используются только здоровые животные (лошади и свиньи), выращенные в Японии и получившие сертификат здоровья Specific Pathogen Free. Не содержит никаких силиконов и жиров.

Эффективен ли лосьон RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion с кровью?

Лосьон RECELL REPAIR с кровью из Японии эффективен для ревитализации и регенерации клеток. Экстракт крови ускоряет заживление и восстановление клеток, способствует ускорению метаболизма, эффективно повышает сопротивляемость ультрафиолетовым лучам. Следы от воспалений лучше и быстрее заживают. Экстракт крови также приостанавливает процессы окисления клеток, главную причину клеточного старения, как бы даря свою жизненную энергию (а на самом деле биологические сигналы и протеины) клеткам вашей кожи. Фуллерен очищает кожу. Витамин С снижает пигментацию, гиалуроновая кислота обеспечивает многоуровневое увлажнение кожи, а растительные экстракты и экстракт саке смягчают и успокаивают кожу.

Разработки швейцарских ученых позволяют лечить ряд заболеваний человека, например, анемию, при помощи вытяжки из крови лошадей. А препараты из плаценты свиньи давно и успешно используются для лечения заболеваний печени, дерматитов, а также заболеваний, связанных с женским циклом. Однако, данные препараты, как и экстракт пуповины, достаточно редко используются в косметике по причине высокой стоимости компонентов.

Как правильно использовать лосьон RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion с кровью?

Лосьон RECELL REPAIR из Японии рекомендована к применению для зрелой кожи и для антивозрастного ухода. Используйте лосьон утром и вечером на сухую очищенную кожу. Нанесите на ватный диск количество с грецкий орех, тщательно протрите лицо, шею и область декольте по массажным линиям. Если после нанесения слегка помассировать лицо похлопывающими движениями, тепло разогретой кожи усилит эффективность лосьона. 

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо

Метки: RECELL, Лосьон, Косметика с кровью, EGF, Плацента, Антивозрастной уход

Рекомендуемые товары

Сыворотка RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence с кровью

Сыворотка RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence с кровью

Объем: 30 мл.Производитель: RECELL REPAIRАктивные компоненты: вытяжка из крови, экстракт плаценты и..

$186.00

Крем RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream с кровью

Крем RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream с кровью

Объем: 40 грПроизводитель: RECELL REPAIRАктивные компоненты: вытяжка из крови, экстракт плаценты и ..

$124.00