Available in categories:

FACE CARE >
Cream >
Anti-Aging. Anti-Wrinkle >
EGF COSMETICS >
BEST JAPANESE MAKERS >
RECELL >

Latest

  • RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream with blood

RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream with blood

  • Brand: R-cell
  • Product Code: RC-03
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $124.00


Volume: 40 gr

Manufacturer: RECELL REPAIR

Active ingredients: extract from blood, placenta and umbilical cord extract, squalane, primrose oil.

Effect: rejuvenates, tightens, moisturizes, restores and relieves skin irritation.

Manufacturer's recommendations: for age care, apply to mature skin. Apply in the morning and evening, can be used on the area around the eyes.

What is special about RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream with blood?

The gentle and instantly absorbed RECELL REPAIR cream does not contain any unnecessary components. The three basic active ingredients and components of anti-age therapy effectively affect the skin. Provides nutrition and regeneration of skin cells. The cream is odorless.

The extract from the blood is deproteinized, which means it is sterile and 100% safe. In the manufacture of cream only healthy animals (horses and pigs) are used, grown in Japan and received a health certificate called Specific Pathogen Free. Contains no silicones and fats.

Is RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream effective with blood?

RECELL REPAIR cream with blood from Japan is effective for revitalization and cell regeneration. The blood extract accelerates the healing and repair of cells, accelerates the metabolism, and effectively increases resistance to UV rays. Traces of inflammation heal better and faster. The blood extract also stops the processes of cell oxidation, the main cause of cell aging, as if giving its vital energy (and in fact biological signals and proteins) to the cells of your skin. Fullerene cleanses the skin and fights against the harmful effects of free radicals. Vitamin C reduces pigmentation, hyaluronic acid provides multi-level skin hydration, and plant extracts and sake extract soften and soothe the skin.

The invention of Swiss scientists can treat a number of human diseases, such as anemia, with the help of an extract from the blood of horses. And preparations from the pig's placenta have long been successfully used to treat diseases such as liver failure, the effects of hepatitis, dermatitis, amenorrhea. However, these ingredients, as well as umbilical cord extract, are rarely used in cosmetics because of the high cost of the components.

How to properly use RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream with blood?

RECELL REPAIR cream from Japan is recommended for use for mature skin and anti-aging care. Apply a small amount of cream, about the size of a pearl, and distribute over the face. When combined with serums and lotions, use the cream with blood as the final stage of care. Apply in the morning and evening. Can be used on the area around the eyes.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence with blood

RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence with blood

Volume: 30 ml.Manufacturer: RECELL REPAIRActive ingredients: extract from blood, placenta and umbili..

$186.00

RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion

RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion

Volume: 120 mlManufacturer: RECELL REPAIRActive ingredients: extract from blood, placenta and umbili..

$72.00

Доступно в категориях

ДЛЯ ЛИЦА >
Японский Крем >
Омоложение, морщины >
EGF КОСМЕТИКА >
ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ЯПОНСКИЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛИ >
Косметика R-CELL >

Новые поступления

  • Крем RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream с кровью

Крем RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream с кровью

  • Производитель: R-cell
  • Модель: RC-03
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • $124.00


Объем: 40 гр

Производитель: RECELL REPAIR

Активные компоненты: вытяжка из крови, экстракт плаценты и пуповины, сквалан, масло примулы.

Эффект: омолаживает, подтягивает, увлажняет, восстанавливает и снимает раздражение кожи.

Рекомендации Производителя: для возрастного ухода, применять для зрелой кожи. Применять утром и вечером, можно использовать на зону вокруг глаз.

В чем особенность крема RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream с кровью?

Нежный и мгновенно впитывающийся крем RECELL REPAIR не содержит никаких лишних и ненужных компонентов. Три базовых активных вещества и компоненты анти-эйдж терапии эффективно воздействуют на кожу, давая быстрый эффект. Обеспечивает питание и регенерацию клеток кожи. Крем не имеет запаха.

Вытяжка из крови депротеинизирована, а значит она стерильна и на 100% безопасна. При изготовлении крема используются только здоровые животные (лошади и свиньи), выращенные в Японии и получившие сертификат здоровья Specific Pathogen Free. Не содержит никаких силиконов и жиров.

Эффективен ли крем RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream с кровью?

Крем RECELL REPAIR с кровью из Японии эффективен для ревитализации и регенерации клеток. Экстракт крови ускоряет заживление и восстановление клеток, способствует ускорению метаболизма, эффективно повышает сопротивляемость ультрафиолетовым лучам. Следы от воспалений лучше и быстрее заживают. Экстракт крови также приостанавливает процессы окисления клеток, главную причину клеточного старения, как бы даря свою жизненную энергию (а на самом деле биологические сигналы и протеины) клеткам вашей кожи. Фуллерен очищает кожу и борется с вредным воздействием свободных радикалов. Витамин С снижает пигментацию, гиалуроновая кислота обеспечивает многоуровневое увлажнение кожи, а растительные экстракты и экстракт саке смягчают и успокаивают кожу.

Разработки швейцарских ученых позволяют лечить ряд заболеваний человека, например, анемию, при помощи вытяжки из крови лошадей. А препараты из плаценты свиньи давно и успешно используются для лечения таких заболеваний, как печеночная недостаточность, последствия гепатита, дерматит, аменоррея. Однако, данные препараты, как и экстракт пуповины, достаточно редко используются в косметике по причине высокой стоимости компонентов.

Как правильно использовать крем RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream с кровью?

Крем RECELL REPAIR из Японии рекомендован к применению для зрелой кожи и для антивозрастного ухода. Нанесите небольшое количество крема, размером примерно с жемчужину, и распределите по лицу. При сочетании с сыворотками и лосьонами используйте крем с кровью как завершающий этап ухода. Применять утром и вечером, можно использовать на зону вокруг глаз.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо

Метки: RECELL, Крем для лица, Для лица, Косметика с кровью, EGF, Плацента, Антивозрастной уход, Зрелая кожа, Утренний уход, Вечерний уход

Рекомендуемые товары

Сыворотка RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence с кровью

Сыворотка RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence с кровью

Объем: 30 мл.Производитель: RECELL REPAIRАктивные компоненты: вытяжка из крови, экстракт плаценты и..

$186.00

Лосьон RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion с кровью

Лосьон RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion с кровью

 Объем: 120 млПроизводитель: RECELL REPAIRАктивные компоненты: вытяжка из крови, экстракт плац..

$72.00