Available in categories:

Essence >
Eye Zone Care >
Anti-Aging. Anti-Wrinkle >
EGF COSMETICS >
Face Make Up >
BEST JAPANESE MAKERS >
RECELL >

Latest

  • RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence with blood

RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence with blood

  • Brand: R-cell
  • Product Code: RC-01
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $186.00


Volume: 30 ml.

Manufacturer: RECELL REPAIR

Active ingredients: extract from blood, placenta and umbilical cord extract.

Effect: rejuvenates, tightens and tightens the skin, normalizes pigmentation. The skin glows from the inside.

Manufacturer recommendations: can be applied to the area around the eyes. Combined with other care. For age care.

What is the feature of RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence serum with blood?

RECELL REPAIR serum is very light, almost instantly absorbed, slightly thicky. It has a convenient dropper. It does not contain any unnecessary components, only three basic active substances and a minimum of stabilizers. Serum does not contain silicones and fats. The extract from the blood is deproteinized, which means that it is sterile and 100% safe. In the manufacture of serum only healthy animals (horses and pigs) are used, grown in Japan and received a Specific Pathogen Free health certificate.

Is RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence Serum with Blood Effective?

RECELL REPAIR serum with blood from Japan is effective for revitalization and cell regeneration. The blood extract accelerates the healing and repair of cells, accelerates the metabolism, and effectively increases resistance to UV rays. Traces of inflammation heal better and faster. The blood extract also stops the processes of cell oxidation, the main cause of cell aging, as if giving its vital energy (in fact, biological signals and proteins) to the cells of your skin.

The development of Swiss scientists can treat a number of human diseases, such as anemia, with the help of an extract from the blood of horses. And preparations from the pig's placenta have long been successfully used to treat liver diseases, dermatitis, as well as diseases associated with the female cycle. However, these ingredients, as well as umbilical cord extract, are rarely used in cosmetics because of the high cost of the components.

How to use RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence serum with blood?

RECELL REPAIR serum from Japan is recommended for use for mature skin and anti-aging care. Apply to cleansed dry skin. It is also possible to use for the area around the eyes. If to apply serum after application of lotion or tonic, its expense will be even more economic.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion

RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion

Volume: 120 mlManufacturer: RECELL REPAIRActive ingredients: extract from blood, placenta and umbili..

$72.00

RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream with blood

RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream with blood

Volume: 40 grManufacturer: RECELL REPAIRActive ingredients: extract from blood, placenta and umbilic..

$124.00

Доступно в категориях

Сыворотки для лица >
Кожа вокруг Глаз >
Омоложение, морщины >
EGF КОСМЕТИКА >
Для лица >
ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ЯПОНСКИЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛИ >
Косметика R-CELL >

Новые поступления

  • Сыворотка RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence с кровью

Сыворотка RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence с кровью

  • Производитель: R-cell
  • Модель: RC-01
  • Наличие: В наличии

Доставка косметики из Японии:

  • $186.00


Объем: 30 мл.

Производитель: RECELL REPAIR

Активные компоненты: вытяжка из крови, экстракт плаценты и пуповины.

Эффект: омолаживает, подтягивает и уплотняет кожу, нормализует пигментацию. Кожа светится изнутри.

Рекомендации Производителя: можно наносить на зону вокруг глаз. Сочетается с другим уходом. Для возрастного ухода.

В чем особенность сыворотки RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence с кровью?

Сыворотка RECELL REPAIR очень легкая, почти мгновенно впитывается, немного вязкая. Имеет удобную пипетку. Не содержит никаких лишних и ненужных компонентов, только три базовых активных вещества и минимум стабилизаторов. Сыворотка не содержит силиконов и жиров. Вытяжка из крови депротеинизирована, а значит, она стерильна и на 100% безопасна. При изготовлении сыворотки используются только здоровые животные (лошади и свиньи), выращенные в Японии и получившие сертификат здоровья Specific Pathogen Free.

Эффективна ли сыворотка RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence с кровью?

Сыворотка RECELL REPAIR с кровью из Японии эффективна для ревитализации и регенерации клеток. Экстракт крови ускоряет заживление и восстановление клеток, способствует ускорению метаболизма, эффективно повышает сопротивляемость ультрафиолетовым лучам. Следы от воспалений лучше и быстрее заживают. Экстракт крови также приостанавливает процессы окисления клеток, главную причину клеточного старения, как бы даря свою жизненную энергию (а на самом деле биологические сигналы и протеины) клеткам вашей кожи.

Разработки швейцарских ученых позволяют лечить ряд заболеваний человека, например, анемию, при помощи вытяжки из крови лошадей. А препараты из плаценты свиньи давно и успешно используются для лечения заболеваний печени, дерматитов, а также заболеваний, связанных с женским циклом. Однако, данные препараты, как и экстракт пуповины, достаточно редко используются в косметике по причине высокой стоимости компонентов.

Как правильно использовать сыворотку RECELL REPAIR Premium Essence с кровью?

Сыворотка RECELL REPAIR из Японии рекомендована к применению для зрелой кожи и для антивозрастного ухода. Нанесите на очищенную сухую кожу лица. Также возможно использовать для зоны вокруг глаз. Если наносить сыворотку после применения лосьона или тоника, ее расход будет еще более экономичным. 

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо

Метки: RECELL, Сыворотка для лица, Косметика с кровью, Для лица, Кожа вокруг глаз, Возрастной уход

Рекомендуемые товары

Лосьон RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion с кровью

Лосьон RECELL REPAIR Premium Lotion с кровью

 Объем: 120 млПроизводитель: RECELL REPAIRАктивные компоненты: вытяжка из крови, экстракт плац..

$72.00

Крем RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream с кровью

Крем RECELL REPAIR Premium Cream с кровью

Объем: 40 грПроизводитель: RECELL REPAIRАктивные компоненты: вытяжка из крови, экстракт плаценты и ..

$124.00