Available in categories:

FACE CARE >
Lotion, Milk >
BEST JAPANESE MAKERS >
MENARD >

Latest

  • MENARD Illuneige Lotion

MENARD Illuneige Lotion

  • Brand: Menard
  • Product Code: MEN-09
  • Availability: In Stock

Доставка косметики из Японии:

  • $134.00


Volume: 130 ml.

Manufacturer: MENARD

Active ingredients: collagen, elastin, hyaluronic acid, plant extracts (luffa, lily, gynostemma, agave).

Effeсt: deep hydration, elimination of wrinkles, skin nourishment, lifting, filling effect from the inside - the skin becomes brighter and more elastic.

Manufacturer's recommendations: combine with the emulsion of the same series for more effective hydration. Recommended from 30 years. Use in the morning and evening.

What is special about MENARD Illuneige Lotion?

Menard Lotion is a line of Menard Illuneige, which is more than 35 years old. This line is an age-friendly treatment for tight, elastic, filled from the inside and radiant skin. The basis of this series was an anti-aging complex including collagen, as well as elastin and hyaluronic acid for deep, multi-level moisturizing of all layers of the skin. Over time, the composition of the series was supplemented with a number of plant extracts. So, luffa enhances the effect of hyaluronic acid to retain moisture, and agave extract protects all types of skin collagen from the damaging effects of ultraviolet radiation and enhances the lifting effect. Menard lotion deeply moisturizes, tightens the skin, effectively reduces pores and fills the skin from the inside.

Is MENARD Illuneige Lotion Effective?

Illuneige lotion by Menard from Japan contains a number of components that provide deep hydration, tightening and rejuvenation of the skin. The lotion removes fine wrinkles, tightens the skin, due to the lifting effect. Improves complexion and fills the skin with health from the inside. This product effectively eliminates dryness and flaking, but without irritating the skin. The lotion also has a very pleasant texture. Menard lotion effectively improves skin tone, making it healthier and more toned.

How to use MENARD Illuneige Lotion?

Menard lotion is even more effective when used together with the emulsion and cream from the Illuneige series. Recommended for use from 30 years, although there are no strict age limits. It is recommended to use it regularly, in the morning and in the evening. Take the intended amount (1.5-2 ml, a wallnut size) onto the cotton pad, wipe the face by the massage lines and finish the apllication with gentle patting by the hand palms. 

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

MENARD Illuneige Milk

MENARD Illuneige Milk

Volume: 90 ml.Manufacturer: MENARDActive ingredients: collagen, elastin, hyaluronic acid, plant extr..

$124.00

MENARD Illuneige Cream

MENARD Illuneige Cream

Volume: 30 gr.Manufacturer: MENARDActive ingredients: collagen, squalane, elastin, hyaluronic acid, ..

$159.00

Доступно в категориях

ДЛЯ ЛИЦА >
Лосьоны, Молочко >
ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ЯПОНСКИЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛИ >
Косметика Menard >

Новые поступления

  • Лосьон MENARD Illuneige Lotion

Лосьон MENARD Illuneige Lotion

  • Производитель: Menard
  • Модель: MEN-09
  • Наличие: В наличии

Доставка косметики из Японии:

  • $134.00


Объем: 130 мл.

Производитель: MENARD

Активные компоненты: коллаген, эластин, гиалуроновая кислота, растительные экстракты (люфа, лилия, гиностемма, агава).

Эффект: глубокое увлажнение, устранение морщин, питание кожи, лифтинг, эффект наполнения изнутри – кожа становится яркой и более упругой.

Рекомендации Производителя: сочетать с эмульсией данной серии для более эффективного увлажнения. Рекомендован от 30 лет. Использовать утром и вечером.

В чем особенность лосьона MENARD Illuneige Lotion?

Лосьон Menard представляет линию Менард Иллюнеж, которой уже более 35 лет. Эта линия представляет собой возрастной уход для подтянутой, упругой, наполненной изнутри и сияющей кожи. Базу этой серии составил антивозрастной комплекс на основе коллагена, а так же эластина и гиалуроновой кислоты для глубокого многоуровневого увлажнения всех слоев кожи. Со временем состав серии дополнился рядом растительных экстрактов. Так, люфа усиливает эффект гиалуроновой кислоты по удержания влаги, а экстракт агавы защищает кожный коллаген всех типов от губительного воздействия ультрафиолета и усиливает эффект лифтинг. Лосьон Менард глубоко увлажняет, подтягивает кожу, эффективно уменьшает поры и наполняет кожу изнутри.

Эффективен ли лосьон MENARD Illuneige Lotion?

Лосьон Menard из Японии содержит целый ряд компонентов, которые осуществляют глубокое увлажнение, подтяжку и омоложение кожи. Лосьон устраняет мелкие морщины, подтягивает кожу, благодаря эффекту лифтинга. Улучшает цвет лица и наполняет кожу здоровьем изнутри. Лосьон эффективно устраняет сухость и шелушение, при этом не раздражает кожу, имеет очень приятную текстуру. Лосьон эффективно повышает тонус кожи, делая ее более здоровой и подтянутой.

Как правильно использовать лосьон MENARD Illuneige Lotion?

Лосьон Менард более эффективно использовать вместе с эмульсией и кремом из серии Иллюнеж. Рекомендован для использования от 30 лет, хотя каких либо строгих ограничений по возрасту нет. Использовать рекомендуется регулярно, утром и вечером. Нанесите необходимое количество на ватный диск (1,5-2 мл, размером с грецкий орех) и протрите лицо по массажным линиям. Завершите нанесение лосьона мягкими похлопывающими движениями ладоней. 

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо

Метки: MENARD, Лосьон, Очищение, Утренний уход, Вечерний уход, Антивозрастной уход

Рекомендуемые товары

Молочко MENARD Illuneige Milk

Молочко MENARD Illuneige Milk

Объем: 90 мл.Производитель: MENARDАктивные компоненты: коллаген, эластин, гиалуроновая кислота, раст..

$124.00

Крем для лица MENARD Illuneige Cream

Крем для лица MENARD Illuneige Cream

Объем: 30 гр. Производитель: MENARDАктивные компоненты: коллаген, сквалан, эластин, гиалуронова..

$159.00