Available in categories:

FACE CARE >
Face Masks >
PROFESSIONAL CARE >
Anti-Aging. Anti-Wrinkle >
Pearl Skin "Madama" >

Latest

  • Pearl face masks with Akoya extract - 5 pcs.

Pearl face masks with Akoya extract - 5 pcs.

  • Brand: Pearl-Hada
  • Product Code: PRL-05
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $37.00


Manufacturer: WSJ, Japan.

Volume / packing: 5 pieces X 25 ml.

Active ingredients: pearl extract, hyaluronic acid, salmon proteoglycans, seaweed extract, marine fish collagen, salmon roe peptides (Sea placenta). The mask is made from 100% organic cotton.

How to use: use after lotion instead of serum to moisturize the skin. Pull out of the bag and gently put on your face. Hold for 10-15 minutes. Rub the residue of impregnation on the face, neck and decollete.

Precautionary measures: avoid components in the eyes, do not apply, if there are sores or cuts on the skin, keep out of reach of children, avoid sunlight.

What are the features of “Pearl Skin” face masks with Akoya pearls?

In Japan, sold more than 200,000 of these masks with the complete absence of advertising in any form. So they are popular and effective. The mask with pearl extract provides deep hydration and essential nourishment to your skin. The manufacturer recommends using this mask at bedtime to raise the skin tone and its overall support - especially under stress and when changing seasons, sudden temperature changes. In the mask, a large amount of impregnation - 25 ml per individual packaging ensures full hydration, and after application it can be applied to the skin of the neck and décolleté area to support and nourish these delicate zones.

The mask contains a large number of EGF components, activating the internal forces of the skin and triggering cell regeneration mechanisms. In the impregnation of the mask there are virtually no harmful ballast substances. The composition includes a special type of marine peptides, SOP which received the deserved name of the marine placenta, because it gives similar effects with greater efficiency and susceptibility of the skin. Pearl extract moisturizes better than collagen (amino acid compounds have a smaller molecular size, better penetrating the skin and moisturizing it)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Доступно в категориях

ДЛЯ ЛИЦА >
Японские Маски >
ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЙ УХОД >
Омоложение, морщины >
Косметика с Жемчугом WSJ >

Новые поступления

  • Маски для лица

Маски для лица "Жемчужная кожа" с Акоя - 5 шт

  • Производитель: Pearl-Hada
  • Модель: PRL-05
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • $37.00


Производитель: WSJ, Япония. 

Объем/фасовка: 5 шт Х  25 мл.

Активные компоненты: экстракт жемчуга, гиалуроновая кислота, протеогликаны лосося, экстракт морских водорослей, морской коллаген из рыб, пептиды из икры лосося (Морская плацента). Маска из 100% натурального хлопка.

Способ применения: использовать после лосьона вместо сыворотки для увлажнения кожи. Вытащить из пакета и аккуратно надеть на лицо. Держать 10-15 минут. Остаток пропитки растереть по лицу, шее и области декольте.

Меры предосторожности: избегайте попадания компонентов в глаза, не наносите, если на коже имеются ранки или порезы, держать вне досягаемости детей, избегать солнечного света.

В чем особенности масок для лица "Жемчужная кожа" с жемчугом Акоя? 

В Японии продано более 200.000 этих масок при полном отсутствии рекламы в любом виде. Настолько они популярны и эффективны. Маска с экстрактом жемчуга обеспечивает глубокое увлажнение и необходимое питание вашей коже. Производитель рекомендует пользоваться этой маской перед сном для поднятия тонуса кожи и общей ее поддержки – особенно при стрессах и при смене сезонов, резких перепадах температуры. В маске большое количество пропитки – 25 мл на каждую индивидуальную упаковку гарантируют полное увлажнение, а после нанесения пропитку можно нанести на кожу шеи и зону декольте для поддержки и питания этих нежных зон. 

Маска содержит большое количество EGF компонентов, активируя внутренние силы кожи и запуская механизмы регенерации клеток. В пропитке маски фактически отсутствуют вредные балластные вещества. В состав входит особый вид морских пептидов, SOP получивший заслуженное название морской плаценты, поскольку дает схожие эффекты при большей эффективности и восприимчивости со стороны кожи. Экстракт жемчуга увлажняет лучше, чем коллаген (аминокислотные соединения имеют меньший молекулярный размер, лучше проникая в кожу и увлажняя ее)

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо