Available in categories:

FACE CARE >
Eye Zone Care >
Dr. Ci: Labo >

Latest

  • Dr.Ci Labo Enrich Lift Eye EX 15 gr

Dr.Ci Labo Enrich Lift Eye EX 15 gr

  • Brand: Dr Ci: Labo
  • Product Code: DCL-09
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $52.00


Manufacturer: Dr.Ci Labo

Volume / Package: 15 gr.

Active ingredients: 3 types of collagen, 3 types of hyaluronic acid, carnosine, gold and platinum nanocolloids.

Innovative development of the company Dr. SI Labo. The cream, designed specifically for the zone around the eyes with a triple effect - revitalizing, toning and tightening. The cream helps to effectively deal with age-related signs - including fine wrinkles around the eyes and sagging skin.

The skin around the eyes is characterized by an increased tendency to dry out. In addition to this, it is very thin and easily damaged. The combined effects of three types of collagen, as well as additional support for three types of hyaluronic acid provide it with sufficient hydration. Carnosine effectively rejuvenates your skin, providing it not only firmness, but also increased elasticity.

The manufacturer claims that the eye cream is able to have a unique comfortable and pleasant applicator made of a special alloy of palladium. The use of this applicator will help relieve eye fatigue and will have an additional tonic effect on the skin around the eyes due to the actions of the ions of this metal.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Доступно в категориях

ДЛЯ ЛИЦА >
Кожа вокруг Глаз >
Косметика Доктор Си Лабо >

Новые поступления

  • Крем вокруг глаз Си Лабо Enrich Lift Eye EX 15 гр

Крем вокруг глаз Си Лабо Enrich Lift Eye EX 15 гр

  • Производитель: Dr Ci: Labo
  • Модель: DCL-09
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • $52.00


Производитель: Dr.Ci Labo 

Объем/Упаковка: 15 гр. 

Активные компоненты: 3 вида коллагена, 3 типа гиалуроновой кислоты, карнозин, наноколлоиды золота и платины.

Инновационная разработка компании Доктор Си Лабо. Крем, разработанный специально для зоны вокруг глаз с тройным эффектом - ревитализирующим, тонизирующим и подтягивающим. Крем помогает эффективно бороться с возрастными признаками – в том числе мелкими морщинами вокруг глаз и провисаниями кожи. 

Кожа вокруг глаз отличается повышенной склонности к пересыханию. В добавок к этому, она очень тонкая и легко повреждается. Комплексное воздействие трех видов коллагена, а так же дополнительная поддержка трех видов гиалуроновой кислоты обеспечивают ей достаточное увлажнение. Карнозин эффективно омолаживает вашу кожу, обеспечивая ей не только упругость, но и повышенную эластичность. 

Производитель заявляет, что крем для глаз умеет неповторимый удобный и приятный аппликатор из особого сплава палладия. Использование этого аппликатора поможет снять усталость глаз и окажет дополнительное тонизирующее воздействие на кожу вокруг глаз благодаря действиям ионов этого металла.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо