Ion Therapy. Ionophoresis

Iontophoresis - a kind of hardware cosmetic procedure in which the main role is played by the low voltage power. To begin with skin treated with a special preparation, depending on skin problems, this may be a mask with a lifting effect, anti-acne gel, pigmentation. Then, using a joystick with special nozzles, the skin is fed microcurrent. Such stimulation increases blood circulation, oxygen synthesis in the cells and, as a consequence, the penetrating ability of therapeutic agents.

As a result of the beneficial components of creams, masks and serums, deposited on the surface of the epidermis, penetrate into the deeper layers of the dermis, where they immediately begin to actively work to restore the cells and tissues, treatment of dermatological problems.

When acne or acne iontophoresis can be an excellent alternative to rigid mechanical cleaning. In this case, the drug is used instead of the alkaline solution. This procedure is called Desincrustation, helps get rid of sebaceous plugs and dead skin cells.

Read more

Product Compare (0)


Belulu

Belulu

Belulu - multifunctional device for facial.Apparatus for integrated facial care includes ultrasound ..

Цена $159.00

Belulu Plus

Belulu Plus

Belulu Plus- multifunctional device for facial and body treatments.Apparatus for integrated care for..

Цена $99.00

Belulu Premium

Belulu Premium

Belulu Premium 5 in 1 device for facialThis unit is designed electroporation for both professional a..

Цена $249.00

Miss Petiel

Miss Petiel

Miss Petiel - apparatus for ion cleansing facial with electroporation and ceramic heating.The appara..

Цена $384.00

Ya-Man Photo Epi

Ya-Man Photo Epi

In one unit available 5 treatments:• 1. LED red light• 2. LED blue light• 3. Laser Hair Removal• 4. ..

Цена $699.00

Ya-Man Photo Roller

Ya-Man Photo Roller

Apparatus movie for people with functions LED, EMS and ion therapy1. The combination of photorejuven..

Цена $189.00

Showing 1 to 6 of 6 (1 Pages)

Ионная терапия и ионофорез

Что представляют собой Ионная терапия и ионофорез?

Ионофорез – это разновидность аппаратной косметологической процедуры, в которой главную роль играет ток низкого напряжения. Для начала кожу обрабатывают специальным препаратом, в зависимости от проблем кожи, это может быть маска с лифтинговым эффектом, гель против акне, пигментации. Затем, с помощью джойстика со специальными насадками, на кожу подается микроток. Такая стимуляция усиливает кровообращение, синтез кислорода в клетках и, как следствие, проникающую способность лечебных средств.

Эффективны ли Ионная терапия и ионофорез?

В результате полезные компоненты из кремов, масок и сывороток, нанесенных на поверхность эпидермиса, проникают в глубокие слои дермы, где сразу начинают активную работу по восстановлению клеток и тканей, лечению дерматологических проблем.

При угревой болезни или акне ионофорез может стать отличной альтернативой жесткой механической чистке. В этом случае вместо лекарственного средства применяют щелочной раствор. Такая процедура называется дезинкрустацией, помогает избавиться от сальных пробок и омертвевших клеток кожи.

Читать далее

Товаров в списке сравнения: 0 шт


Belulu

Belulu

По всему миру компания Obagi известна разработкой элитной косметики. Продукты этого концерна часто с..

Цена $159.00

Belulu Premium

Belulu Premium

По всему миру компания Obagi известна разработкой элитной косметики. Продукты этого концерна часто с..

Цена $249.00

Miss Petiel

Miss Petiel

Miss Petiel – аппарат для ионной чистки лица с электропорацией и керамическим обогревом.Аппарат вкл..

Цена $384.00

Фотоэпилятор Ya-Man Ray Beaute

Фотоэпилятор Ya-Man Ray Beaute

Фотоэпилятор Ya-Man Ray Beaute быстро и эффективно избавит Вас от нежелательных волос. Новая мо..

Цена $750.00

Показано с 1 по 4 из 4 (всего 1 страниц)